Badminton-Verband Berlin-Brandenburg e.V.
 Sie sind nicht eingelogt -Login- (nur f├╝r redaktionelle Beitr├Ąge erforderlich)  

´╗┐Verantwortliche
Stand: 14.09.2017
Verein
Tel. (privat)
Tel. (Dienst)
SV Berliner B├Ąren
Fr├Âhlich, Reimar
K├╝rten, Christoph

01715246309
01702070111
reimar@nr39.de
christophkuerten@t-online.de
DIBVM
Schier, Andreas
Soesanto, Daniel
3667770

017680711505
andreasy09@gmail.com
Daniels242@hotmail.de
Berliner Sport-Club
Schulze, Martin
Hoischen, Clemens
017662479893

015165123554
sportwart@berlinersc-badminton.de
sportwart@berlinersc-badminton.de
BSG DRV Bund
Brockm├Âller, Thomas
Brockm├Âller, Andreas
3617828
7213695
86584207
01718338237
tom_brock@web.de
a.brockmoeller@berlin-b.de
SC Brandenburg
Unverferth, Tobias
Trikowski, Josh

017632669303
015771441996
sportwart@scb-badminton.de
sportwart@scb-badminton.de
SV Dresdenia
Firus, Oliver
Peters, Hans
01723022834

01794392583
oliver@firus.net
hape14050@aol.com
BC Eintr-S├╝dring
Beyenbach, Tim
K├Ąmmer, Andreas
017684033561
017620785838

tim.beyenbach@googlemail.com
andreaskaemmer@gmx.de
TSV GutsMuths
Dietrich, Michael
Hahn, Sandra
22321217
01795407857

michael@dietrich-online.info
first_sandra@web.de
VfB Hermsdorf
Hamacher, Sebastian
Hartenstein, Paulina
017580355252
01743459637

sebastian@emhamacher.de
paulina.hartenstein@vfbhermsdorf.de
Charlottenburger TSV
J├╝rgen, Alexander
Bolduan, Jaqueline
01792906014
01754420847

alexander.tsv58@yahoo.de
steven2904@arcor.de
TuS Lichterfelde
Rowinsky, Dieter
Mauer, Franziska
7727716
01774859012
015114457253
dro_gma@web.de
franziska.mauer@gmx.net
BC PreussenPark 09
Hoffmann, Ramona
Reinhard, Ralf
033701352552
033793135017
01741717572
01777226185
bcpp-sportwart@web.de
bcpp-1vorstand@web.de
M├Ąrkischer SC
Bruckert, Anja
Klein, Julian
017627061207
017623554401

anja.bruckert@web.de
tofuwurst@posteo.de
BG Neuk├Âlln
Heller, Lars
Reichert, Anne
015753024075
033793228756

larsiheller@aol.com
annereichert11@googlemail.com
BSC Rehberge
Thiemer, Max
Schewig, Christian
017655609610

015206665636
maxthiemer@web.de
christian.schewig@arcor.de
SC Siemensstadt
Oei, Pao-Yu
Tran, Daniel
015772856573
017656719939

paoyuoei@gmail.com
daniel.tran@gmx.de
TSV Wedding
Kurras, Martin
Paprott, Rebecca
017663881963
01786068747

martinkurras@googlemail.com
rebecca.paprott@gmx.de
TSV Tempelhof-M.
Strohbach, Holger
Busch, Benjamin
015783882032
01796602302

sportwart@badminton.tsvtm.de
sportwart@badminton.tsvtm.de
SSV Rotation Berlin
Uhlig, David
Wolff, Robert
015735119118
015161379807

david.uhlig@ssvrotation-badminton.de
robert.wolff86@gmail.com
TuS Hohensch├Ânhausen
Schuster, Christian
K├Ąstorf, Ute
01771978612
92799384

christian.schuster.tus-hsh@web.de
kaestorf@arcor.de
SV Berliner Brauerei
Mauer, Robert
K├Ânig, Mona
015165871387
015222613388

abteilungsleiter@svbb-badminton.net
sportwart@svbb-badminton.net
SG Emp.Brandenb.Tor
Stolz, Steffen
Lehmann, Karsten
0172-3240752
01788065103

stolle.stolz@web.de
lemondownunder@gmx.de
Vorspiel SSL
Herzberg, Florian
Zajicek, Harald
01723803535
01778111803

florian.herzberg87@googlemail.com
harald@vorspiel-badminton.de
SV Kabelw.Oberspree
Knauf, Andreas
Hein├čen, Paul

015209892056
01724141039
andreas.knauf@kwobadminton.de
sportwart@kwobadminton.de
TSV Spandau 1860
Krafft, Pascal
K├Âhler, Christoph
3333170
0172 3805460
017645915295
krafft.pascal@web.de
koehler.christoph@online.de
BC Sch├Âneich/R├╝dersd
Kilz, Bernd
Boos, Gordon
6498602
01712221372

bernd.kilz@gmx.de
gordon.boos@web.de
Dtsch.-Chines. BV
Cui, Pengcheng
Yang, Yao
017684886345
015902642030

pengcc981@gmail.com
FSV Viktoria Brb. 90
Hill, Hartmut
Puterczyk, Peggy
03381223447
03381563708
01636023311
01636090517
h.hill-smash@gmx.de
ppputerczyk@online.de
Falkensee-Finkenkrug
Sneikus, Dennis
Stemmle, Marcus
017631583089
017648826779

badminton@svff.de
badminton@svff.de
Gaselan F├╝rstenwalde
Giese, Sven
Sperfeldt, Rainer
01723214579
033614647

01735322234
svengiese@t-online.de
rsperfeldt@t-online.de
SV Dallgow 47 e. V.
Kollmann, Oliver
Schweda, Kai
01707944183
017621023913

oliver.kollmann@sv-dallgow.de
kai-schweda@t-online.de
WSV Germania 99
Schmidt, Edeltraud
Balzer, Jacob
035751-27588
015225679186
01715321001
badmintonede@wsv-germania99.org
jacobbalzer@web.de
Rot-Weiss Neuenhagen
Kaczmarek, Boris
Roth, Yvonne
033763221781
01729250184
01723864089
borisumwelt@googlemail.com
vonniroth@gmail.com
BC Potsdam
Ehrlich, Robert
Hoppe, Steffen
017691431029
03316005003

01602654009
robert.ehrlich@bc-potsdam.net
steffenhoppe@hotmail.com
1. BC Rathenow
Dunke, Andreas
Kelch, Thomas

017696148481
01738600870
andreas@dunke.one
kelch.thomas.fischi@gmail.com
BSV Werder (Havel)
Klement, Johanna
Stempfl, Christian
017656365247

03319774084
team@bsv-werder.de
team@bsv-werder.de
Teltow/KM/Stahnsdorf
Platz, Burkhard
Rudolph, Frank
01792298578
01723125899

badminton@rsv-eintracht1949.de
e├Âektro-f.rudolph@t-online.de
MSV Zossen
Hoerchner, Frank
Schneider, Jens
01703247389
017621878703

f.hoerchner@msv-07.de
j.schneider@msv-07.de
SG Spand/Licht-rade
Stuwe, Christian
Neumann, Christian
01792912953
015256130978

sportwart@bc-spandau.de
christian.neumann@bvbb-online.de
SG Luckau/Blankenf
Kaiser, Hans-J├╝rgen
Beselt, Helmut
03544-3232
017622340788
017650252650
ingsig.kaiser@web.de
helmut.beselt@web.de
ProSport-Zehlendorf
Behrendt, Meike Katharina
Leisner, Franz
01772381065
01636837162

sportwartin@badminton-berlin.de
frafa@t-online.de
BG Stud/Wei├čensee
Wichmann, Andreas
Thiesies, Ronny
9826497
01621339497

andreas@wichmannwichis.de
rthiesies@gmx.de
Frankfurt/Petershag
Pesch, Hans-Georg
Winter, Sebastian
01752900506
017696756327

peschhage@web.de
sebastian.winter@badminton-petershagen.d
SG Matchpoint/TiB
Spangenberg, Jens
Jahn, Andreas
017696774797
38307899

info@bc-matchpoint-berlin.de
info@bc-matchpoint-berlin.de
SG K├Âpenicker BC/SC
Bendyk, Ingo
Hieronymus, Tilo
01783586436
017639478016

ksc@koepicup.de
vorstand@koepenickerbc.de
Tempelhof/Friedenau
Bernwald, Andreas
Altenhein, Joachim
015208551682
03320383315

awuddy@aol.com
jaltenhein@web.de